ANZSPM Council Member Election Results 2018

Following the ANZSPM Annual General Meeting held on Saturday 8 September 2018, ANZSPM Council welcomed the election of A/Prof Leeroy William to the role of President-Elect and the election/re-election of the following Council Members: 

They join ANZSPM President Prof Meera Agar, ANZSPM Aotearoa Committee Chair Dr Rachel Wiseman and Prof Gregory Crawford (Ex Officio Member as AChPM President).

A casual vacancy remains on Council following the AGM and expressions of interest will soon be sought from all members to fill that vacancy.