Paediatric Palliative Care Special Interest Group

Chair: Associate Professor Anthony Herbert

A newly established Special Interest Group for Paediatric Medicine in the Palliative Care context has been formed. 

Upcoming Events 

ANZSPM 2022 webinar, Transition to adult palliative care for young people with life-limiting disorders: Mind the gap 
Host: Dr Anthony Herbert
When: Wednesday 20 April, 6:00Pm - 7:00Pm AEST (8:00Pm - 9:00Pm NZST)
Click HERE for more information and to register. 

Paediatric Special Interest Group Educational Session: Funeral attendance by health care professionals
When: Tuesday 12 July 2022, 6:00PM - 7:30PM AEST (8:00PM - 9:30PM NZST)
Click HERE for more information and to register. 

Please contact the ANZSPM office at info@anzspm.org.au to express your interest in joining the group.